Niyi has finally Released his debut Album. From touring all over the world and Performing with and even being on Channel 4′s hit show “Come Dine with me”.

Track listing

01 808 Klap

02 Ur No Good ft Cocknbullkid

03 Bump Back

04 Jungle Fever

05 Great Britain

06 I Love You All

7 Boom Bang Boy Pt.1 ft Adamski

08 Ur Mummy

09 Apex Of London

10 Dirty Dirty Girl ft The World Domination

11 Boom Bang Boy Pt. 2


Watch out for my interview with NIYI in the next coming weeks.

Purchase GREAT BRITAIN: THE BEST OF 2005-2012′ .


About these ads

Leave a comment

Filed under MUSIC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s